JFK: Injustice Demo Impression

INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US Demo by ALLE

Injustice: GODS AMONG US

Well, this is a game that I have been excited for since the first showing of the Injustice game. Then I have thought to myself, I never played a fighting game or really ever got interested. Is this game the first game that I should start out with (in terms of fighting games)?

So I decided to grab the demo from the Xbox Live and tried it out. I played with my girlfriend and she got immediately bored with it because she was Batman and nearly kicked my ass until I boss hers with Wonder Woman. And we played another game later on.

But it grabbed my attention and I came back. I tried it one more time playing it on Easy, Medium, Hard, and Very Hard. Gosh dang, I sucked at that game. I felt like the game is really clunky (control wise), and I couldn’t control what I wanted. I found myself button smashing and I have to tell you this is not the game you want to learn how to play fighting games. You probably want to start playing a fighting game in something a little easier or something. They didn’t have practice mode where I can practice combo or have any setting to really learn your combos. I also wished for some matchmaking or online multiplayer so I could play with my friends. I could tell that the demo is going to get boring fast.

However, I can give props to the character design, and the fighting style. I just wish I can play better as my friends online told me that they love that demo. So you now know my weakness in gaming if I played. It’s fighting games.

Good luck with the demo and have fun. It’s overall something that you want to try.

3 thoughts on “JFK: Injustice Demo Impression

  1. Thank you for some other magnificent post.
    The place else may anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such info.

Leave a Reply

